Spring Coaches

Baseball:                                     Dirk Thomas                          Dirk_Thomas@charleston.k12.sc.us

Softball:                                      Brittany McPherson            Brittany_McPherson@charleston.k12.sc.us

Boys Varsity Soccer:             Shilo Tisdale                            Shilo_Tisdale@charleston.k12.sc.us

Boys J.V. Soccer:                   Keith Ackler                             Keith_Ackler@charleston.k12.sc.us

Girls Varsity Soccer:            Shannon Champ                    Shannon_Champ@charleston.k12.sc.us

Girl J.V. Soccer:                    

Boys J.V. Lacrosse:              Lance Renes                             Lance_Renes@charleston.k12.sc.us

Boys Varsity Lacrosse:       Lance Renes                             Lane_Renes@charleston.k12.sc.us

Girls J.V. Lacrosse:             

Girls Varsity Lacrosse:      

Boys Golf:                               Gerald Lloyd                              Gerald_Lloyd@charleston.k12.sc.us

Boys Tennis:                          Charlie Painter                         cpainter1@woh.rr.com

Girls & Boys Track:             Kevin Shiver                              Kevin_Shiver@charleston.k12.sc.us